30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge ~Day 4~ 

Things that I love about myself 

I love that people trust me and talk to me because I am a good listener. I also give pretty good advice so people feel they can open up to me which is nice. I guess I think about what I would do in that situation which would be best for all parties. 

I love that I have a creative talent. I can sing a bit which is quite nice and I’m very proud of that as I’ve never been trained but I’m pretty good in the art field. I’m studying art so I have to be but I’ve always had a talent for it. People are born with some artistic talent but it takes years and years of practice and research to make something of your creative abilities. I’m glad I had the discipline to practice and get where I am today. I’m often told I’m really good and although sometimes I really disagree I am proud of my abilities.

I love that I can speak my mind. This can be considered a serious negative about my personality as I can hurt people by being so truthful sometimes but i am proud that I feel comfortable enough in myself to be able to say what I think and feel and although this took some practice and counselling I am a very open person. I think this can be beneficial in terms of how I present myself towards other people and how it can influence their views on society in a positive way. I’m not afraid to be myself. 

Leave a Reply

