Uncategorized

30 Day Blog Challenge ~Day 8~

What do I look for in a person? 

Personality wise I look for someone who is caring and actually gives a crap about other people. There are so many people I’ve come across in my life that are the ‘popular’ kids that think it’s okay to belittle other people just because they’re different. I look for respect in people. I try my hardest to respect everyone so I look for that in the people I meet. Respect is a very simple and important concept to me.

As much as I like people who are like-minded I also try to make friends with people who are different from me. Everyone has a different personality which is something I value as I can learn so many new things from other people.

Leave a Reply

