30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge ~Day 21~ 

What is my dream job?

Im studying art at uni so really the dream is to be able to sustain myself as a practising artist. I know it would be unbelievably difficult but I guess you have to suffer for your art…imagine being able to call my hobby and passion a career? That would be incredible! Of course I’ve got backups too. I plan to do a PGCE in teaching or a course in art therapy after my fine art degree. Right now I’m swaying more towards therapy as I think I would get more fulfilment from that. I could always have a career that allows me to do art on the side too because it’s not something I’m willing to give up. 

Leave a Reply

